Select the Sprocket icon to edit and complete the task, or simply clear the task. Keep in mind, all CRM opportunities flagged as Red automatically enter the CRM with a pending task. You must manually clear those tasks, once you follow up with the customer — the CRM will not auto-complete those tasks for you. 

Did this answer your question?