From the Main Contact page, click on the Filter icon and create the filter you want to use. Be sure to click Apply Filters to your updated settings. Once that filter gets applied, click the Unsaved Filter button (next to the Filter icon) and choose Save Filter As near the bottom to name it. You can also make the filtered view available to all CRM users, depending on your CRM access level. 

Did this answer your question?